Hello! My name is Anna and I am 15 years old. This is my blog about my year in the US. I chose to go to the US with an organisation called EF (Education First) and this blog is for me to look back on, to answer any questions anyone might have, for my family and friends to read so they can find out what I'm doing and maybe make other people want to go on an exchange year too!

Bild inlägg!

Publicerad 2014-11-29 19:45:22 i Allmänt,

När vi va påväg hem från Elise

Min skola
Min skola innan football match 
Jag innan tävling i color guard
Sydney, jag, McKenna och rocio innan tävling
Jag och Elise efter vi såg på bio
Jag och Elise i bilen till Charleston 
Folly Beach, Charleston
Jag och Elise i Charleston
Folly Beach Charleston 
Jag och Elise Folly Beach
Folly Beach 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela