Hello! My name is Anna and I am 15 years old. This is my blog about my year in the US. I chose to go to the US with an organisation called EF (Education First) and this blog is for me to look back on, to answer any questions anyone might have, for my family and friends to read so they can find out what I'm doing and maybe make other people want to go on an exchange year too!

Greece!

Publicerad 2014-06-28 07:27:09 i Allmänt,

So right now I'm in Greece, first day here and it is super warm, we got here last night around 8 pm and it was 27°C at night so I'm a bit scared of how warm it will be today, since I really don't handle heat well haha. It's my first trip alone without my sister (or just another friend) which is sad but also cool because I get an own room and a double bed all to myself! ;) today I'll be going to the beach and be looking around here a little! I'll take lots of photos! Bye! 





















Kommentarer

Postat av: Inigo Montoya

Publicerad 2014-06-28 08:26:17

Wow, such lovely clouds, such a pretty room and what a gorgeous gorgeous girl!!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela