Hello! My name is Anna and I am 15 years old. This is my blog about my year in the US. I chose to go to the US with an organisation called EF (Education First) and this blog is for me to look back on, to answer any questions anyone might have, for my family and friends to read so they can find out what I'm doing and maybe make other people want to go on an exchange year too!

Shopping!

Publicerad 2014-06-26 18:08:52 i Allmänt,

Today I've been out shopping with my sister and her boyfriend, I had to get a pair of EarPods since mine were broken and I'm going to Greece tomorrow! Well, this time, buying a pair of EarPods and returning a bathing suit took four hours. 
It was fun even though I became really nervous since my sister kept asking questions about my year and being homesick, stuff I hadn't even thought about yet, so I'm probably gonna talk to some other people going abroad how they planned to deal with homesickness! 





Kommentarer

Postat av: Ernesto

Publicerad 2014-06-28 08:22:49

Dem canvas shoes doe!!!!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela